Skip to Content

Mailing list

Corporate Resources Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Aaron Shotton, 72 Fron Road, Connah's Quay, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 4PH, 01244 822111, 07764423824, aaron.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Clive Carver, Carelia, 8 Overlea Drive, Hawarden, Flintshire, CH5 3HS, 01244 458102, , clive.carver@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bernie Attridge, 95 Fron Road, Connah's Quay, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 4PJ, 01244 812440, , bernie.attridge@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Haydn Bateman, Avondale, 17 Pen-y-bryn, Sychdyn, Flintshire, CH7 6EE, 01352 754510, , haydn.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Geoff Collett, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 756582, , geoff.collett@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bob Connah, Redharn, Chester Road, Pentre, Flintshire, CH5 2DZ, 01244 537842, , bob.connah@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Cunningham, 23 Brynmor Drive, Flint, Flintshire, CH6 5RZ, , , 01352 731773, , paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mared Eastwood, c/o Civic & Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07860866710, mared.eastwood@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Patrick Heesom, Pentre Ucha Farm, Gwespyr, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 9LW, 07428613946, , patrick.heesom@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Johnson, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 07907 225866, , paul.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Jones, Cartref am Byth, 60 Little Mountain Road, Buckley, Flintshire, CH7 3BY, 01244 546982, , richard.jones@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Michelle Perfect, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 763735, , michelle.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Vicky Perfect, 18 Cornist Lane, Flint, Flintshire, CH6 5HF, , , 01352 733078, , vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andy Williams, ‘Shangreen’, Field Farm Road, Buckley, Flintshire, CH7 2QY, 01244 618442, 07766297608, andy.williams@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI, 75 Bryn Awelon, Bistre Heights, Buckley, Flintshire, CH7 2QF, 01244 549421, , arnold.woolley@flintshire.gov.uk

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents