Skip to Content

Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Tony Sharps, 'Gentone', Village Road, Northop Hall, Flintshire, CH7 6HS, 01244 830109
Cllr Glyn Banks, Bodwyn, Tanlan, Ffynnongroyw Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 9JH, 01745 561641, , glyn.banks@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Cox, 3 Beech Grove, Manor Estate, Flint, Flintshire, CH6 5RY, 01352 735333, 07933 256969, david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Rob Davies, Upper Shippe Inn, Sandy Lane, Bagillt, Flintshire, CH6 6EY, 07486 649416, , rob.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ron Davies, 32 Dale Road, Aston Park, Queensferry, Flintshire, CH5 1XE, 01244 811828, , ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke, Gerddi-Duon Farm, Gwysaney, Denbigh Road, Mold, CH7 5HE, 01352 759034, , adele.davies-cooke@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Dolphin, 11 Ffordd Aelwyd, Carmel, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 8SH, 01352 713415, , chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Rosetta Dolphin, 11 Fford Aelwyd, Carmel, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 8SH, 01352 713415, 07412274922, rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Lowe, 61 Forest Drive, Broughton, Flintshire, , CH4 0QJ, 01244 534961, , mike.lowe@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ralph Small, 60 Park Avenue, Hawarden, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 3HZ, 01244 531400, 07734 786578, ralph.small@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Martin White, 4 River View, Connah's Quay, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 4XH, 07429094376, , martin.white@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andy Williams, ‘Shangreen’, Field Farm Road, Buckley, Flintshire, CH7 2QY, 01244 618442, 07766297608, andy.williams@flintshire.gov.uk

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents