Skip to Content

Mailing list

z (EXPIRED) Joint Housing & Social & Health Care OSC

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Marion Bateman, Avondale, 17 Pen-y-bryn, Sychdyn, Flintshire, CH7 6EE, 01352 754510, , marion.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Cox, 3 Beech Grove, Manor Estate, Flint, Flintshire, CH6 5RY, 01352 735333, 07933 256969, david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ron Davies, 32 Dale Road, Aston Park, Queensferry, Flintshire, CH5 1XE, 01244 811828, , ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke, Gerddi-Duon Farm, Gwysaney, Denbigh Road, Mold, CH7 5HE, 01352 759034, , adele.davies-cooke@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Rosetta Dolphin, 11 Fford Aelwyd, Carmel, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 8SH, 01352 713415, 07412274922, rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andy Dunbobbin, 48 Hillside Avenue, Connah's Quay, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 4XL, 01244 813587, , andrew.dunbobbin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Carol Ellis, 8 Selsdon Close, Buckley, Flintshire, , CH7 2NR, 01244 544906, , carol.ellis@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Veronica Gay, c/o County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, , CH7 6NA, 01352 702151, , veronica.gay@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr George Hardcastle, 16 Rowan Road, Aston Park, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 1XR, 01244 814572, , george.hardcastle@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Cindy Hinds, 47 Berwyn Avenue, Penyffordd, Flintshire, CH4 0HS, , , 01978 761354, , cindy.hinds@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ray Hughes, 3 Erith Street, Leeswood, Flintshire, CH7 4SE, , , 01352 771372, , raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Lloyd, Pwll Glas Farm Cottage, Gwernaffield Road, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 1RQ, 01352 753107, , brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Lowe, 61 Forest Drive, Broughton, Flintshire, , CH4 0QJ, 01244 534961, , mike.lowe@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Mackie, Parmelea, Old Aston Hill, Ewloe, Flintshire, CH5 3AH, 01244 538643, , david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Hilary McGuill, Wylfa House, Mold Road, Mynydd Isa, Flintshire, CH7 6TG, 01352 757350, , hilary.mcguill@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Smith, 38 Ffordd Cae Llwyn, Connah's Quay, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 4ZB, 01244 830832, , ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Wisinger, 7 Church Cottages, Sealand Road, Sealand, Flintshire, CH1 6BR, 01244 880811, 07799825696, david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents