Skip to Content

Mailing list

z (EXPIRED) Joint Housing & Environment OSC

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Haydn Bateman, Avondale, 17 Pen-y-bryn, Sychdyn, Flintshire, CH7 6EE, 01352 754510, , haydn.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Cox, 3 Beech Grove, Manor Estate, Flint, Flintshire, CH6 5RY, 01352 735333, 07933 256969, david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ron Davies, 32 Dale Road, Aston Park, Queensferry, Flintshire, CH5 1XE, 01244 811828, , ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Dolphin, 11 Ffordd Aelwyd, Carmel, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 8SH, 01352 713415, , chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Rosetta Dolphin, 11 Fford Aelwyd, Carmel, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 8SH, 01352 713415, 07412274922, rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Dunbar, 1 Wepre Hall Crescent, Connah's Quay, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 4HZ, 01244 813920, , ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Evans, 40 Wold Court, Hawarden, Flintshire, , CH5 3LN, 01244 509827, , david.evans@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Veronica Gay, c/o County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, , CH7 6NA, 01352 702151, , veronica.gay@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr George Hardcastle, 16 Rowan Road, Aston Park, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 1XR, 01244 814572, , george.hardcastle@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Cindy Hinds, 47 Berwyn Avenue, Penyffordd, Flintshire, CH4 0HS, , , 01978 761354, , cindy.hinds@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ray Hughes, 3 Erith Street, Leeswood, Flintshire, CH7 4SE, , , 01352 771372, , raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Joe Johnson, Kasara, 168 Pen-Y-Maes Road, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 7HH, 01352 713763, , joe.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Colin Legg, 'Minffordd', Rhes-y-Cae, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 8JQ
Cllr Brian Lloyd, Pwll Glas Farm Cottage, Gwernaffield Road, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 1RQ, 01352 753107, , brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Shotton, 48 Pinewood Avenue, Connah's Quay, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 4SJ, 01244 810467, , paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents