Skip to Content

Mailing list

Community and Enterprise Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Ian Dunbar, 1 Wepre Hall Crescent, Connah's Quay, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 4HZ, 01244 813920, , ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sian Braun, Edelweiss, Llanasa Road, Gronant, Flintshire, LL19 9TL, 01745 855622, , sian.braun@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Brown, 25 New Park Road, Aston Park, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 1XD, , 07497767981, hbastonpark@gmail.com
Cllr David Cox, 3 Beech Grove, Manor Estate, Flint, Flintshire, CH6 5RY, 01352 735333, 07933 256969, david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jean S Davies, The Old Post Office, Lixwm Road, Brynford, Flintshire, CH8 8AD, 07814115557, , jean.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ron Davies, 32 Dale Road, Aston Park, Queensferry, Flintshire, CH5 1XE, 01244 811828, , ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Rosetta Dolphin, 11 Fford Aelwyd, Carmel, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 8SH, 01352 713415, 07412274922, rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mared Eastwood, 55 Gosmore Road, New Brighton, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6QN, 01352 744984, , mared.eastwood@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ray Hughes, 3 Erith Street, Leeswood, Flintshire, CH7 4SE, , , 01352 771372, , raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dennis Hutchinson, Newlyn, Padeswood Road, Buckley, Flintshire, CH7 2JW, 01244 543907, 07966 405212, dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Lloyd, Pwll Glas Farm Cottage, Gwernaffield Road, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 1RQ, 01352 753107, , brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ted Palmer, 9 Bryn y Coed, Strand, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 7AU, 01352 714984, , ted.palmer@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Rush, Swn-y-Glychau, Foel Gron, Bagillt, Flintshire, CH6 6BB, 01352 730064
Cllr Paul Shotton, 48 Pinewood Avenue, Connah's Quay, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 4SJ, 01244 810467, , paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Wisinger, 7 Church Cottages, Sealand Road, Sealand, Flintshire, CH1 6BR, 01244 880811, 07799825696, david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents