Contact details

z (EXPIRED 07/05/15) Community Profile & Partnerships OSC - now Organisational Change OSC

Cllr Paul Cunningham

23 Brynmor Drive
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5RZ

01352 731773

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Dolphin

11 Ffordd Aelwyd
Carmel
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 8SH

01352 713415

Download Cllr Chris Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Dunbar

1 Wepre Hall Crescent
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4HZ

01244 813920

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Johnson

Kasara
168 Pen-Y-Maes Road
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 7HH

01352 713763

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as a CSV file

joe.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Lloyd

Pwll Glas Farm Cottage
Gwernaffield Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1RQ

01352 753107

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Mackie

Parmelea
Old Aston Hill
Ewloe
Flintshire
CH5 3AH

01244 538643

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as a CSV file

david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Sharps

'Gentone'
Village Road
Northop Hall
Flintshire
CH7 6HS

01244 830109

Download Cllr Tony Sharps contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Sharps contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Paul Shotton

48 Pinewood Avenue
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4SJ

01244 810467

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as a CSV file

paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Smith

38 Ffordd Cae Llwyn
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4ZB

01244 830832

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as a CSV file

ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Owen Thomas

Bryn Gwawr
Ffordd Y Berth
Cilcain
Flintshire
CH7 5NE

01352 740056

Download Cllr Owen Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Owen Thomas contact details as a CSV file

owen.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Wisinger

7 Church Cottages
Sealand Road
Sealand
Flintshire
CH1 6BR

01244 880811
07799825696

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as a CSV file

david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

Maureen Potter (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

elcome to Flintshire County Council Skip to Content
Cymraeg English