Skip to Content
Home>
Resident > Council and Democracy > Contact details

Contact details

Constitution Committee

Cllr Glyn Banks

Bodwyn
Tanlan
Ffynnongroyw, Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 9JH

01745 561641

Download Cllr Glyn Banks contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Glyn Banks contact details as a CSV file

glyn.banks@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Bithell

'The Coppins'
88 Hendy Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1QR

01352 754578

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as a CSV file

robert.c.bithell@talk21.com

Cllr Clive Carver

Carelia
8 Overlea Drive
Hawarden
Flintshire
CH5 3HS

01244 458102

Download Cllr Clive Carver contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Clive Carver contact details as a CSV file

clive.carver@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jean S Davies

The Old Post Office
Lixwm Road
Brynford
Flintshire
CH8 8AD

07814115557

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as a CSV file

jean.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Dunbar

1 Wepre Hall Crescent
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4HZ

01244 813920

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Healey

'Avalon'
7 Mountain Close
Hope
Flintshire
LL12 9SE

01978 761523

Download Cllr David Healey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Healey contact details as a CSV file

david.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Johnson

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 713763

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as a CSV file

joe.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ted Palmer

9 Bryn y Coed
Strand
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 7AU

01352 714984

Download Cllr Ted Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ted Palmer contact details as a CSV file

ted.palmer@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Michelle Perfect

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 763735

Download Cllr Michelle Perfect contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michelle Perfect contact details as a CSV file

michelle.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Neville Phillips

Highfield
Tabernacle Street
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2JT

01244 543188

Download Cllr Neville Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Neville Phillips contact details as a CSV file

neville.phillips@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Shotton

48 Pinewood Avenue
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4SJ

01244 810467

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as a CSV file

paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Smith

38 Ffordd Cae Llwyn
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4ZB

01244 830832

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as a CSV file

ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Wisinger

7 Church Cottages
Sealand Road
Sealand
Flintshire
CH1 6BR

01244 880811
07799825696

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as a CSV file

david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

Maureen Potter (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents