Skip to Content
Home>
Resident > Council and Democracy > Contact details

Contact details

z (EXPIRED 07/05/15) Housing OSC - Now Community & Enterprise OSC

Cllr David Cox

3 Beech Grove
Manor Estate
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5RY

01352 735333
07933 256969

Download Cllr David Cox contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Cox contact details as a CSV file

david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Cunningham

23 Brynmor Drive
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5RZ

01352 731773

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ron Davies

32 Dale Road
Aston Park
Queensferry
Flintshire
CH5 1XE

01244 811828

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as a CSV file

ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Rosetta Dolphin

11 Fford Aelwyd
Carmel
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 8SH

01352 713415
07412274922

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr George Hardcastle (Vice-Chair)

16 Rowan Road
Aston Park
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 1XR

01244 814572

Download Cllr George Hardcastle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Hardcastle contact details as a CSV file

george.hardcastle@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Hughes

3 Erith Street
Leeswood
Flintshire
CH7 4SE

01352 771372

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as a CSV file

raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Lloyd

Pwll Glas Farm Cottage
Gwernaffield Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1RQ

01352 753107

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents