Skip to Content
Home>
Resident > Council and Democracy > Contact details

Contact details

Social & Health Care Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Hilary McGuill (Chair)

Wylfa House
Mold Road
Mynydd Isa
Flintshire
CH7 6TG

01352 757350

Download Cllr Hilary McGuill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hilary McGuill contact details as a CSV file

hilary.mcguill@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Allport

63 Main Road
Higher Kinnerton
Flintshire
CH4 9AJ

01244 660796

Download Cllr Mike Allport contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Allport contact details as a CSV file

mike.allport@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Cunningham

23 Brynmor Drive
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5RZ

01352 731773

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jean S Davies

The Old Post Office
Lixwm Road
Brynford
Flintshire
CH8 8AD

07814115557

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as a CSV file

jean.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Davies

Upper Shippe Inn
Sandy Lane
Bagillt
Flintshire
CH6 6EY

07486 649416

Download Cllr Robert Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Davies contact details as a CSV file

robert.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andy Dunbobbin

48 Hillside Avenue
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4XL

01244 813587

Download Cllr Andy Dunbobbin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andy Dunbobbin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.dunbobbin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Carol Ellis

8 Selsdon Close
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2NR

01244 544906

Download Cllr Carol Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carol Ellis contact details as a CSV file

carol.ellis@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gladys Healey (Vice-Chair)

'Avalon'
7 Mountain Close
Hope
Flintshire
LL12 9SE

01978 761523

Download Cllr Gladys Healey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gladys Healey contact details as a CSV file

gladys.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Cindy Hinds

47 Berwyn Avenue
Penyffordd
Flintshire
CH4 0HS

01978 761354

Download Cllr Cindy Hinds contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Cindy Hinds contact details as a CSV file

cindy.hinds@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Lowe

61 Forest Drive
Broughton
Flintshire
CH4 0QJ

01244 534961

Download Cllr Mike Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Lowe contact details as a CSV file

mike.lowe@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Mackie

Parmelea
Old Aston Hill
Ewloe
Flintshire
CH5 3AH

01244 538643

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as a CSV file

david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Smith

38 Ffordd Cae Llwyn
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4ZB

01244 830832

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as a CSV file

ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Martin White

4 River View
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4XH

07429094376

Download Cllr Martin White contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Martin White contact details as a CSV file

martin.white@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Williams

Caer Ferw
Wrexham Road
Peny-y-ffordd
Flintshire
CH4 0HT

01978 762486

Download Cllr David Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Williams contact details as a CSV file

david.m.williams@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Wisinger

7 Church Cottages
Sealand Road
Sealand
Flintshire
CH1 6BR

01244 880811
07799825696

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as a CSV file

david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents