Skip to Content
Home>
Resident > Council and Democracy > Contact details

Contact details

Special Meeting of Flintshire County Council

Cllr Bernie Attridge

95 Fron Road
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4PJ

01244 812440

Download Cllr Bernie Attridge contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bernie Attridge contact details as a CSV file

bernie.attridge@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Glyn Banks

Bodwyn
Tanlan
Ffynnongroyw, Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 9JH

01745 561641

Download Cllr Glyn Banks contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Glyn Banks contact details as a CSV file

glyn.banks@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Haydn Bateman

Avondale
17 Pen-y-bryn
Sychdyn
Flintshire
CH7 6EE

01352 754510

Download Cllr Haydn Bateman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Haydn Bateman contact details as a CSV file

haydn.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Marion Bateman

Avondale
17 Pen-y-bryn
Sychdyn
Flintshire
CH7 6EE

01352 754510

Download Cllr Marion Bateman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Marion Bateman contact details as a CSV file

marion.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Bithell

'The Coppins'
88 Hendy Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1QR

01352 754578

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as a CSV file

robert.c.bithell@talk21.com

Cllr Helen Brown

25 New Park Road
Aston Park
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 1XD

07497767981

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as a CSV file

hbastonpark@gmail.com

Cllr Derek Butler

19 Hawker Close
Broughton
Flintshire
CH4 0SQ

01244 536760

Download Cllr Derek Butler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Butler contact details as a CSV file

derek.butler@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Clive Carver

Carelia
8 Overlea Drive
Hawarden
Flintshire
CH5 3HS

01244 458102

Download Cllr Clive Carver contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Clive Carver contact details as a CSV file

clive.carver@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Cox

3 Beech Grove
Manor Estate
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5RY

01352 735333
07933 256969

Download Cllr David Cox contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Cox contact details as a CSV file

david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ron Davies

32 Dale Road
Aston Park
Queensferry
Flintshire
CH5 1XE

01244 811828

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as a CSV file

ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke

Gerddi-Duon Farm
Gwysaney
Denbigh Road
Mold
CH7 5HE

01352 759034

Download Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke contact details as a CSV file

adele.davies-cooke@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Dolphin

11 Ffordd Aelwyd
Carmel
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 8SH

01352 713415

Download Cllr Chris Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Rosetta Dolphin

11 Fford Aelwyd
Carmel
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 8SH

01352 713415
07412274922

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Dunbar

1 Wepre Hall Crescent
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4HZ

01244 813920

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Carol Ellis

8 Selsdon Close
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2NR

01244 544906

Download Cllr Carol Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carol Ellis contact details as a CSV file

carol.ellis@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Evans

40 Wold Court
Hawarden
Flintshire
CH5 3LN

01244 509827

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as a CSV file

david.evans@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Veronica Gay

c/o County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

01352 702151

Download Cllr Veronica Gay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Veronica Gay contact details as a CSV file

veronica.gay@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr George Hardcastle

16 Rowan Road
Aston Park
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 1XR

01244 814572

Download Cllr George Hardcastle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Hardcastle contact details as a CSV file

george.hardcastle@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Cindy Hinds

47 Berwyn Avenue
Penyffordd
Flintshire
CH4 0HS

01978 761354

Download Cllr Cindy Hinds contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Cindy Hinds contact details as a CSV file

cindy.hinds@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Hughes

3 Erith Street
Leeswood
Flintshire
CH7 4SE

01352 771372

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as a CSV file

raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dennis Hutchinson

Newlyn
Padeswood Road
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2JW

01244 543907
07966 405212

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Johnson

Kasara
168 Pen-Y-Maes Road
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 7HH

01352 713763

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as a CSV file

joe.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Rita Johnson

4 Atis Cross
Oakenholt
Flintshire
CH6 5HA

01352 734729

Download Cllr Rita Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rita Johnson contact details as a CSV file

rita.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Christine Jones

31 Welsh Road
Garden City
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 2HU

01244 811556

Download Cllr Christine Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christine Jones contact details as a CSV file

christine.m.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Jones

Cartref am Byth
60 Little Mountain Road
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 3BY

01244 546982

Download Cllr Richard Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Jones contact details as a CSV file

richard.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Legg

'Minffordd'
Rhes-y-Cae
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 8JQ

Download Cllr Colin Legg contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Colin Legg contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Brian Lloyd

Pwll Glas Farm Cottage
Gwernaffield Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1RQ

01352 753107

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Lloyd

'Cornerways'
2 Saltney Ferry Road
Saltney Ferry
Flintshire
CH4 0BN

01244 682480

Download Cllr Richard Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

richard.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Lowe

61 Forest Drive
Broughton
Flintshire
CH4 0QJ

01244 534961

Download Cllr Mike Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Lowe contact details as a CSV file

mike.lowe@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Mackie

Parmelea
Old Aston Hill
Ewloe
Flintshire
CH5 3AH

01244 538643

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as a CSV file

david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Hilary McGuill

Wylfa House
Mold Road
Mynydd Isa
Flintshire
CH7 6TG

01352 757350

Download Cllr Hilary McGuill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hilary McGuill contact details as a CSV file

hilary.mcguill@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Billy Mullin

8 Willow Way
Broughton
Flintshire
CH4 0RH

01244 531413

Download Cllr Billy Mullin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Billy Mullin contact details as a CSV file

billy.mullin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Peers

7 Pinewood Road
Drury
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 3JZ

01244 546115

Download Cllr Mike Peers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Peers contact details as a CSV file

mike.peers@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Neville Phillips

Highfield
Tabernacle Street
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2JT

01244 543188

Download Cllr Neville Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Neville Phillips contact details as a CSV file

neville.phillips@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Roberts

12 Maes Teg
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5TQ

01352 761584

Download Cllr Ian Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Roberts contact details as a CSV file

ian.b.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Sharps

'Gentone'
Village Road
Northop Hall
Flintshire
CH7 6HS

01244 830109

Download Cllr Tony Sharps contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Sharps contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Aaron Shotton

72 Fron Road
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4PH

01244 822111
07764423824

Download Cllr Aaron Shotton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Aaron Shotton contact details as a CSV file

aaron.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Shotton

48 Pinewood Avenue
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4SJ

01244 810467

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as a CSV file

paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Smith

38 Ffordd Cae Llwyn
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4ZB

01244 830832

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as a CSV file

ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Carolyn Thomas

Cartrefle
Corwen Road
Pontybodkin
Flintshire
CH7 4TG

01352 770946

Download Cllr Carolyn Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carolyn Thomas contact details as a CSV file

carolyn.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Owen Thomas

Bryn Gwawr
Ffordd Y Berth
Cilcain
Flintshire
CH7 5NE

01352 740056

Download Cllr Owen Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Owen Thomas contact details as a CSV file

owen.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Williams

Caer Ferw
Wrexham Road
Peny-y-ffordd
Flintshire
CH4 0HT

01978 762486

Download Cllr David Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Williams contact details as a CSV file

david.m.williams@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Wisinger

7 Church Cottages
Sealand Road
Sealand
Flintshire
CH1 6BR

01244 880811
07799825696

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as a CSV file

david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI

75 Bryn Awelon
Bistre Heights
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2QF

01244 549421

Download Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI contact details as a CSV file

arnold.woolley@flintshire.gov.uk

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents