Skip to Content
Home>
Resident > Council and Democracy > Contact details

Contact details

Community and Enterprise Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Ian Dunbar (Chairman)

1 Wepre Hall Crescent
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4HZ

01244 813920

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sian Braun

Edelweiss
Llanasa Road
Gronant
Flintshire
LL19 9TL

01745 855622

Download Cllr Sian Braun contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sian Braun contact details as a CSV file

sian.braun@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Brown

25 New Park Road
Aston Park
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 1XD

07497767981

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as a CSV file

hbastonpark@gmail.com

Cllr David Cox

3 Beech Grove
Manor Estate
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5RY

01352 735333
07933 256969

Download Cllr David Cox contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Cox contact details as a CSV file

david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jean S Davies

The Old Post Office
Lixwm Road
Brynford
Flintshire
CH8 8AD

07814115557

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as a CSV file

jean.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ron Davies

32 Dale Road
Aston Park
Queensferry
Flintshire
CH5 1XE

01244 811828

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as a CSV file

ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Rosetta Dolphin

11 Fford Aelwyd
Carmel
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 8SH

01352 713415
07412274922

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mared Eastwood

55 Gosmore Road
New Brighton
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6QN

01352 744984

Download Cllr Mared Eastwood contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mared Eastwood contact details as a CSV file

mared.eastwood@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Hughes (Vice-Chair)

3 Erith Street
Leeswood
Flintshire
CH7 4SE

01352 771372

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as a CSV file

raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dennis Hutchinson

Newlyn
Padeswood Road
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2JW

01244 543907
07966 405212

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Lloyd

Pwll Glas Farm Cottage
Gwernaffield Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1RQ

01352 753107

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ted Palmer

9 Bryn y Coed
Strand
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 7AU

01352 714984

Download Cllr Ted Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ted Palmer contact details as a CSV file

ted.palmer@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Rush

Swn-y-Glychau
Foel Gron
Bagillt
Flintshire
CH6 6BB

01352 730064

Download Cllr Kevin Rush contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Rush contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Paul Shotton

48 Pinewood Avenue
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4SJ

01244 810467

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as a CSV file

paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Wisinger

7 Church Cottages
Sealand Road
Sealand
Flintshire
CH1 6BR

01244 880811
07799825696

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as a CSV file

david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents