Skip to Content
Home>
Resident > Council and Democracy > Contact details

Contact details

Joint Education & Youth and Social & Health Care Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Mike Allport

63 Main Road
Higher Kinnerton
Flintshire
CH4 9AJ

01244 660796

Download Cllr Mike Allport contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Allport contact details as a CSV file

mike.allport@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bernie Attridge

95 Fron Road
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4PJ

01244 812440

Download Cllr Bernie Attridge contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bernie Attridge contact details as a CSV file

bernie.attridge@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Janet Axworthy

4 Old Chester Road
Ewloe
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 3RU

01244 533100

Download Cllr Janet Axworthy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Janet Axworthy contact details as a CSV file

janet.axworthy@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sian Braun

Edelweiss
Llanasa Road
Gronant
Flintshire
LL19 9TL

01745 855622

Download Cllr Sian Braun contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sian Braun contact details as a CSV file

sian.braun@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Geoff Collett

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 756582

Download Cllr Geoff Collett contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Geoff Collett contact details as a CSV file

geoff.collett@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bob Connah

Redharn
Chester Road
Pentre
Flintshire
CH5 2DZ

01244 537842

Download Cllr Bob Connah contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bob Connah contact details as a CSV file

bob.connah@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Cunningham

23 Brynmor Drive
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5RZ

01352 731773

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jean S Davies

The Old Post Office
Lixwm Road
Brynford
Flintshire
CH8 8AD

07814115557

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as a CSV file

jean.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07486 649416

Download Cllr Robert Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Davies contact details as a CSV file

robert.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andy Dunbobbin

48 Hillside Avenue
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4XL

01244 813587

Download Cllr Andy Dunbobbin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andy Dunbobbin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.dunbobbin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Carol Ellis

8 Selsdon Close
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2NR

01244 544906

Download Cllr Carol Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carol Ellis contact details as a CSV file

carol.ellis@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Healey

'Avalon'
7 Mountain Close
Hope
Flintshire
LL12 9SE

01978 761523

Download Cllr David Healey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Healey contact details as a CSV file

david.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gladys Healey

'Avalon'
7 Mountain Close
Hope
Flintshire
LL12 9SE

01978 761523

Download Cllr Gladys Healey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gladys Healey contact details as a CSV file

gladys.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Cindy Hinds

47 Berwyn Avenue
Penyffordd
Flintshire
CH4 0HS

01978 761354

Download Cllr Cindy Hinds contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Cindy Hinds contact details as a CSV file

cindy.hinds@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Hughes

29 Godre'r Coed
Gwernymynydd
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 4DS

01352 758600

Download Cllr Kevin Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Hughes contact details as a CSV file

kevin.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tudor Jones

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07751001045

Download Cllr Tudor Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tudor Jones contact details as a CSV file

tudor.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Lowe

61 Forest Drive
Broughton
Flintshire
CH4 0QJ

01244 534961

Download Cllr Mike Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Lowe contact details as a CSV file

mike.lowe@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Mackie

Parmelea
Old Aston Hill
Ewloe
Flintshire
CH5 3AH

01244 538643

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as a CSV file

david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Hilary McGuill

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 757350

Download Cllr Hilary McGuill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hilary McGuill contact details as a CSV file

hilary.mcguill@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Smith

38 Ffordd Cae Llwyn
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4ZB

01244 830832

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as a CSV file

ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Martin White

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07429094376

Download Cllr Martin White contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Martin White contact details as a CSV file

martin.white@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Williams

Caer Ferw
Wrexham Road
Peny-y-ffordd
Flintshire
CH4 0HT

01978 762486

Download Cllr David Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Williams contact details as a CSV file

david.m.williams@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Wisinger

7 Church Cottages
Sealand Road
Sealand
Flintshire
CH1 6BR

01244 880811
07799825696

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as a CSV file

david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

Lynn Bartlett

(Address not supplied)

Tommy Comber

(Address not supplied)

Shaun Hingston

(Address not supplied)

Rita Price

Bishop's House
Sontley Road
Wrexham
LL13 7EQ

David Hytch

(Address not supplied)

Rebecca Stark

(Address not supplied)

Maureen Potter (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Claire Harrington

(Address not supplied)

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents