Skip to Content
Home>
Resident > Council and Democracy > Contact details

Contact details

Planning Committee

Cllr David Wisinger (Chairman)

7 Church Cottages
Sealand Road
Sealand
Flintshire
CH1 6BR

01244 880811
07799825696

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as a CSV file

david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Allport

63 Main Road
Higher Kinnerton
Flintshire
CH4 9AJ

01244 660796

Download Cllr Mike Allport contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Allport contact details as a CSV file

mike.allport@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bernie Attridge

95 Fron Road
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4PJ

01244 812440

Download Cllr Bernie Attridge contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bernie Attridge contact details as a CSV file

bernie.attridge@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Bithell

'The Coppins'
88 Hendy Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1QR

01352 754578

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as a CSV file

robert.c.bithell@talk21.com

Cllr Derek Butler

19 Hawker Close
Broughton
Flintshire
CH4 0SQ

01244 536760

Download Cllr Derek Butler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Butler contact details as a CSV file

derek.butler@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Dunbar

1 Wepre Hall Crescent
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4HZ

01244 813920

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Veronica Gay

c/o County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07790751690

Download Cllr Veronica Gay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Veronica Gay contact details as a CSV file

saltneystonebridge@hotmail.com

Cllr Gladys Healey

'Avalon'
7 Mountain Close
Hope
Flintshire
LL12 9SE

01978 761523

Download Cllr Gladys Healey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gladys Healey contact details as a CSV file

gladys.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Patrick Heesom

Pentre Ucha Farm
Gwespyr
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 9LW

07428613946

Download Cllr Patrick Heesom contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Patrick Heesom contact details as a CSV file

patrick.heesom@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Hughes

29 Godre'r Coed
Gwernymynydd
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 4DS

01352 758600

Download Cllr Kevin Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Hughes contact details as a CSV file

kevin.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Johnson

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07907 225866

Download Cllr Paul Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Johnson contact details as a CSV file

paul.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Christine Jones

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07510829041

Download Cllr Christine Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christine Jones contact details as a CSV file

christine.m.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Jones

Cartref am Byth
60 Little Mountain Road
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 3BY

01244 546982

Download Cllr Richard Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Jones contact details as a CSV file

richard.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Lloyd

'Cornerways'
2 Saltney Ferry Road
Saltney Ferry
Flintshire
CH4 0BN

01244 682480

Download Cllr Richard Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

richard.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Peers

7 Pinewood Road
Drury
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 3JZ

01244 546115

Download Cllr Mike Peers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Peers contact details as a CSV file

mike.peers@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Neville Phillips

Highfield
Tabernacle Street
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2JT

01244 543188

Download Cllr Neville Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Neville Phillips contact details as a CSV file

neville.phillips@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Owen Thomas

Bryn Gwawr
Ffordd Y Berth
Cilcain
Flintshire
CH7 5NE

01352 740056

Download Cllr Owen Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Owen Thomas contact details as a CSV file

owen.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents