Skip to Content
Home>
Resident > Council and Democracy > Contact details

Contact details

Constitution and Democratic Services Committee

Cllr Neville Phillips (Chairman)

Highfield
Tabernacle Street
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2JT

01244 543188

Download Cllr Neville Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Neville Phillips contact details as a CSV file

neville.phillips@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bernie Attridge

95 Fron Road
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4PJ

01244 812440

Download Cllr Bernie Attridge contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bernie Attridge contact details as a CSV file

bernie.attridge@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Bithell

'The Coppins'
88 Hendy Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1QR

01352 754578

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as a CSV file

robert.c.bithell@talk21.com

Cllr Bob Connah

Redharn
Chester Road
Pentre
Flintshire
CH5 2DZ

01244 537842

Download Cllr Bob Connah contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bob Connah contact details as a CSV file

bob.connah@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jean S Davies

The Old Post Office
Lixwm Road
Brynford
Flintshire
CH8 8AD

07814115557

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as a CSV file

jean.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07486 649416

Download Cllr Robert Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Davies contact details as a CSV file

robert.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Evans

40 Wold Court
Hawarden
Flintshire
CH5 3LN

01244 509827

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as a CSV file

david.evans@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Healey

'Avalon'
7 Mountain Close
Hope
Flintshire
LL12 9SE

01978 761523

Download Cllr David Healey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Healey contact details as a CSV file

david.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ted Palmer

9 Bryn y Coed
Strand
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 7AU

01352 714984

Download Cllr Ted Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ted Palmer contact details as a CSV file

ted.palmer@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Peers

7 Pinewood Road
Drury
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 3JZ

01244 546115

Download Cllr Mike Peers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Peers contact details as a CSV file

mike.peers@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Michelle Perfect

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 763735

Download Cllr Michelle Perfect contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michelle Perfect contact details as a CSV file

michelle.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Perfect

18 Cornist Lane
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5HF

01352 733078

Download Cllr Vicky Perfect contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vicky Perfect contact details as a CSV file

vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Smith

38 Ffordd Cae Llwyn
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4ZB

01244 830832

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as a CSV file

ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Williams

Caer Ferw
Wrexham Road
Peny-y-ffordd
Flintshire
CH4 0HT

01978 762486

Download Cllr David Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Williams contact details as a CSV file

david.m.williams@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI

75 Bryn Awelon
Bistre Heights
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2QF

01244 549421

Download Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI contact details as a CSV file

arnold.woolley@flintshire.gov.uk

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents