Skip to Content
Home>
Resident > Council and Democracy > Contact details

Contact details

Constitution and Democratic Services Committee

Cllr Ted Palmer (Chairman)

9 Bryn y Coed
Strand
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 7AU

01352 714984

Download Cllr Ted Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ted Palmer contact details as a CSV file

ted.palmer@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Bithell

'The Coppins'
88 Hendy Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1QR

01352 754578

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as a CSV file

robert.c.bithell@talk21.com

Cllr Helen Brown

25 New Park Road
Aston Park
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 1XD

07497767981

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as a CSV file

hbastonpark@gmail.com

Cllr Clive Carver

Carelia
8 Overlea Drive
Hawarden
Flintshire
CH5 3HS

01244 458102

Download Cllr Clive Carver contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Clive Carver contact details as a CSV file

clive.carver@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bob Connah

Redharn
Chester Road
Pentre
Flintshire
CH5 2DZ

01244 537842

Download Cllr Bob Connah contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bob Connah contact details as a CSV file

bob.connah@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jean S Davies (Vice-Chair)

The Old Post Office
Lixwm Road
Brynford
Flintshire
CH8 8AD

07814115557

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as a CSV file

jean.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Davies

Upper Shippe Inn
Sandy Lane
Bagillt
Flintshire
CH6 6EY

07486 649416

Download Cllr Robert Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Davies contact details as a CSV file

robert.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Healey

'Avalon'
7 Mountain Close
Hope
Flintshire
LL12 9SE

01978 761523

Download Cllr David Healey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Healey contact details as a CSV file

david.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gladys Healey

'Avalon'
7 Mountain Close
Hope
Flintshire
LL12 9SE

01978 761523

Download Cllr Gladys Healey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gladys Healey contact details as a CSV file

gladys.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Hughes

3 Erith Street
Leeswood
Flintshire
CH7 4SE

01352 771372

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as a CSV file

raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Johnson

Kasara
168 Pen-Y-Maes Road
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 7HH

01352 713763

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as a CSV file

joe.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Johnson

8 Maes Gwelfor
Pentre Halkyn
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 8AR

07907 225866

Download Cllr Paul Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Johnson contact details as a CSV file

paul.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Peers

7 Pinewood Road
Drury
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 3JZ

01244 546115

Download Cllr Mike Peers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Peers contact details as a CSV file

mike.peers@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Michelle Perfect

33 Henry Taylor Street
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5PP

01352 763735

Download Cllr Michelle Perfect contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michelle Perfect contact details as a CSV file

michelle.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Perfect

18 Cornist Lane
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5HF

01352 733078

Download Cllr Vicky Perfect contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vicky Perfect contact details as a CSV file

vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Neville Phillips

Highfield
Tabernacle Street
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2JT

01244 543188

Download Cllr Neville Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Neville Phillips contact details as a CSV file

neville.phillips@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Smith

38 Ffordd Cae Llwyn
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4ZB

01244 830832

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as a CSV file

ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Williams

Caer Ferw
Wrexham Road
Peny-y-ffordd
Flintshire
CH4 0HT

01978 762486

Download Cllr David Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Williams contact details as a CSV file

david.m.williams@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Wisinger

7 Church Cottages
Sealand Road
Sealand
Flintshire
CH1 6BR

01244 880811
07799825696

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as a CSV file

david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI

75 Bryn Awelon
Bistre Heights
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2QF

01244 549421

Download Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI contact details as a CSV file

arnold.woolley@flintshire.gov.uk

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents