Contact details

Individual Cabinet Member Decisions

Cllr Glyn Banks

Bodwyn
Tanlan
Ffynnongroyw, Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 9JH

01745 561641

Download Cllr Glyn Banks contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Glyn Banks contact details as a CSV file

glyn.banks@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Bithell

'The Coppins'
88 Hendy Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1QR

01352 754578

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as a CSV file

robert.c.bithell@talk21.com

Cllr Derek Butler

19 Hawker Close
Broughton
Flintshire
CH4 0SQ

01244 536760

Download Cllr Derek Butler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Butler contact details as a CSV file

derek.butler@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Hughes

Tegfryn
Cymau Lane
Cymau
Flintshire
LL11 5EW

01978 762726

Download Cllr Dave Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Hughes contact details as a CSV file

dave.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Christine Jones

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07510829041

Download Cllr Christine Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christine Jones contact details as a CSV file

christine.m.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Billy Mullin

8 Willow Way
Broughton
Flintshire
CH4 0RH

01244 531413

Download Cllr Billy Mullin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Billy Mullin contact details as a CSV file

billy.mullin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Roberts

12 Maes Teg
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5TQ

01352 761584

Download Cllr Ian Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Roberts contact details as a CSV file

ian.b.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Carolyn Thomas

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 770946

Download Cllr Carolyn Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carolyn Thomas contact details as a CSV file

carolyn.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk