Skip to Content
Resident > Council and Democracy > Election results, Mold East / Dwyrain yr Wyddgrug

Election results for Mold East / Dwyrain yr Wyddgrug

County Council / Cyngor Sir - Thursday, 3rd May, 2012

Mold East / Dwyrain yr Wyddgrug - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Chris Bithell Labour / Llafur 556 84% Elected
Paul Davies-Cooke Conservative / Geidwadol 106 16% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 662
Electorate 1523
Number of ballot papers issued 671
Number of ballot papers rejected 9
Turnout 44%
Share of the votes (%)
Chris Bithell 84% Elected
Paul Davies-Cooke 16% Not elected
Results graph
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty9
Total rejected9


Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents