Skip to Content
Resident > Council and Democracy > Election results, Mold South / De'r Wyddgrug

Election results for Mold South / De'r Wyddgrug

County Council / Cyngor Sir - Thursday, 3rd May, 2012

Mold South / De'r Wyddgrug - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Robin John Tracy Guest Liberal Democrats / Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol 386 40% Elected
Bryan Grew Labour / Llafur 265 28% Not elected
Philip Watcyn Thomas Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales 183 19% Not elected
Adam Davies Conservative / Geidwadol 125 13% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 959
Electorate 2091
Number of ballot papers issued 961
Number of ballot papers rejected 2
Turnout 46%
Share of the votes (%)
Robin John Tracy Guest 40% Elected
Bryan Grew 28% Not elected
Philip Watcyn Thomas 19% Not elected
Adam Davies 13% Not elected
Results graph
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty1
Voting for more candidates than the voter was entitled to1
Total rejected2


Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents