Skip to Content
Resident > Council and Democracy > Election results, Mold South / De'r Wyddgrug

Election results for Mold South / De'r Wyddgrug

County Council / Cyngor Sir - Thursday, 1st May, 2008
Comparison with previous election

 Liberal Democrats / Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Win Robin John Tracy Guest was elected with a majority of 18%. A total of 1045 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Robin John Tracy GuestLiberal Democrats / Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol49647%Re-elected-3%
Adrian Robert JohnsonConservative / Geidwadol30629%Not electedn/a
Geoff CollettLabour / Llafur24323%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Robin John Tracy GuestLiberal Democrats / Democratiaid RhyddfrydolLiberal Democrats / Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol


Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents