Skip to Content
Resident > Council and Democracy > Election results, Bagillt West / Gorllewin Bagillt

Election results for Bagillt West / Gorllewin Bagillt

County Council / Cyngor Sir - Thursday, 1st May, 2008

Bagillt West / Gorllewin Bagillt - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Mike Reece Labour / Llafur 333 63% Elected
Terry Withington Liberal Democrats / Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol 198 37% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 531
Electorate 1569
Number of ballot papers rejected 3
Share of the votes (%)
Mike Reece 63% Elected
Terry Withington 37% Not elected
Results graph
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty3
Total rejected3


Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents