Skip to Content
Resident > Council and Democracy > Election results, Holywell East / Dwyrain Treffynnon

Election results for Holywell East / Dwyrain Treffynnon

County Council / Cyngor Sir - Thursday, 4th May, 2017

Holywell East / Dwyrain Treffynnon - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Joe Johnson Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru 310 63% Elected
Rachael Jayne Dyment-Hughes Welsh Conservatives / Cdidwadol Cymru 180 37% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 490
Electorate 1397
Number of ballot papers issued 492
Number of ballot papers rejected 2
Turnout 35%
Share of the votes (%)
Joe Johnson 63% Elected
Rachael Jayne Dyment-Hughes 37% Not elected
Results graph
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty2
Total rejected2


Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents