Skip to Content
Resident > Council and Democracy > Meeting attendance

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 28th November, 2019 9.30 am, Clwyd Pension Fund Committee - currently one vacancy for Denbighsire County Council

Venue:   Delyn Committee Room, County Hall, Mold CH7 6NA

Contact:    Janet Kelly 01352 702301

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Cllr Aaron Shotton Chairman Present
Cllr Haydn Bateman Vice-Chair Present
Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke Committee Member Present
Cllr Kevin Hughes Committee Member Present
Cllr Ralph Small Committee Member Present
Steve Hibbert Co-Optee Present
Cllr. Andrew Rutherford Co-Optee Apologies
Cllr Nigel Williams Co-Optee Apologies
Cllr. Huw Llewelyn Jones Co-Optee Apologies
Gary Ferguson Officer Expected
Philip Latham Officer Expected
Debbie Fielder Officer Expected


Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents