Skip to Content
Home>
Resident > Council and Democracy > Town and Community Councils

Town and Community Councils information

Argoed Community Council

Contact

Mr Rhodri Hampson-Jones
Council Office
Mynydd Isa Community Square
Mercia Drive
Mynydd Isa
CH7 6UH

Work phone: 01352 751490

Email: clerk@argoedcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Home fax: 01352 751490

Committee Member

Cllr Hilary McGuill

(Address not supplied)

Email: hilary.mcguill@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Home phone: 01352 757350

Bagillt Community Council

Contact

Lesley Wood
Bagillt Community Council
12 Llys Pant Derw
Connah's Quay
Deeside, Flintshire
CH5 4QY

Work phone: 0785 6597165

Email: clerk@bagilltcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Broughton and Bretton Community Council

Contact

Mrs Sharron Jones
113 The Highway
Hawarden
Deeside
CH5 3DL

Work phone: 01244 533692

Email: mail@broughtonandbrettoncommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Home fax: 01244 533692

Committee Member

Cllr Derek Butler

Email: derek.butler@flintshire.gov.uk

19 Hawker Close
Broughton
Flintshire

CH4 0SQ

Phone: 01244 536760

Committee Member

Cllr Mike Lowe

Email: mike.lowe@flintshire.gov.uk

61 Forest Drive
Broughton
Flintshire

CH4 0QJ

Phone: 01244 534961

Committee Member

Cllr Billy Mullin

Email: billy.mullin@flintshire.gov.uk

8 Willow Way
Broughton
Flintshire

CH4 0RH

Phone: 01244 531413

Brynford Community Council

Contact

Mr A Roberts
Crecas Cottage
Carmel Hill
Pantasaph
Holywell
CH8 8NZ

Work phone: 01352 710335

Email: clerk@ysceifiog.org.uk

Buckley Town Council

Contact

Mr M Wright
Council Offices
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2JB

Work phone: 01244 544540

Email: mbw@buckleytc.org.uk

Home fax: 01244 544540

Committee Member

Cllr Carol Ellis

Email: carol.ellis@flintshire.gov.uk

8 Selsdon Close
Buckley
Flintshire

CH7 2NR

Phone: 01244 544906

Committee Member

Cllr Dennis Hutchinson

Email: dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk

Newlyn
Padeswood Road
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2JW

Phone: 01244 543907

Mobile: 07966 405212

Committee Member

Cllr Richard Jones

Email: richard.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Cartref am Byth
60 Little Mountain Road
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 3BY

Phone: 01244 546982

Committee Member

Cllr Mike Peers

Email: mike.peers@flintshire.gov.uk

7 Pinewood Road
Drury
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 3JZ

Phone: 01244 546115

Committee Member

Cllr Neville Phillips

Email: neville.phillips@flintshire.gov.uk

Highfield
Tabernacle Street
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2JT

Phone: 01244 543188

Committee Member

Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI

Email: arnold.woolley@flintshire.gov.uk

75 Bryn Awelon
Bistre Heights
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2QF

Phone: 01244 549421

Caerwys Town Council

Contact

Mr R Phillip Parry
Ty Cornel
51 St Michael's Drive
Caerwys
Flintshire
CH7 5BS

Work phone: 01352 720547

Email: town-clerk@caerwys.com

Cilcain Community Council

Contact

Mr A Evans
Gwel Hyfryd
Pentre Hill
Flint Mountain
Flintshire
CH6 5QN

Work phone: 01352 761241

Email: alun_evans_gov@hotmail.com

Committee Member

Cllr Owen Thomas

Email: owen.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk

Bryn Gwawr
Ffordd Y Berth
Cilcain
Flintshire
CH7 5NE

Phone: 01352 740056

Connah's Quay Town Council

Contact

Mr Steven Goodrum
Town Council Offices
Fron Road
Connah's Quay
Flintshire
CH5 4PJ

Work phone: 01244 819420

Email: cqtcclerk@connahs-quay.co.uk

Home fax: 01244 810798

Committee Member

Cllr Bernie Attridge

Email: bernie.attridge@flintshire.gov.uk

95 Fron Road
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4PJ

Phone: 01244 812440

Committee Member

Cllr Ian Dunbar

Email: ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk

1 Wepre Hall Crescent
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4HZ

Phone: 01244 813920

Committee Member

Cllr Andy Dunbobbin

Email: andrew.dunbobbin@flintshire.gov.uk

48 Hillside Avenue
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4XL

Phone: 01244 813587

Committee Member

Cllr Aaron Shotton

Email: aaron.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

72 Fron Road
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4PH

Phone: 01244 822111

Mobile: 07764423824

Committee Member

Cllr Paul Shotton

Email: paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

48 Pinewood Avenue
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4SJ

Phone: 01244 810467

Committee Member

Cllr Ian Smith

Email: ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk

38 Ffordd Cae Llwyn
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4ZB

Phone: 01244 830832

Flint Town Council

Contact

Lesley Wood
Town Hall
Market Square
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5NW

Work phone: 01352 734414

Email: townclerk@flinttowncouncil.gov.wales

Home fax: 01352 735901

Committee Member

Cllr David Cox

Email: david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk

3 Beech Grove
Manor Estate
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5RY

Phone: 01352 735333

Mobile: 07933 256989

Committee Member

Cllr Paul Cunningham

Email: paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk

23 Brynmor Drive
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5RZ

Phone: 01352 731773

Committee Member

Cllr Vicky Perfect

Email: vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

18 Cornist Lane
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5HF

Phone: 01352 733078

Committee Member

Cllr Ian Roberts

Work phone: 01352 702105

Email: ian.b.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk

12 Maes Teg
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5TQ

Home phone: 01352 761584

Gwernaffield and Pantymwyn Community Council

Contact

Kay Roberts
Inchcape
Cefn Bychan Road
Pantymwyn
Flintshire
CH7 5EN

Email: gwernaffieldclerk@outlook.com

Gwernymynydd Community Council

Contact

Mr T M Richardson
2 Church Close
Northop Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6HY

Work phone: 01244 815083

Email: t.martin.richardson@outlook.com

Halkyn Community Council

Contact

Mr R Phillip Parry
Ty Cornel
51 St Michael's Drive
Caerwys
Flintshire
CH7 5BS

Work phone: 01352 720547

Email: clerk@halkyn.org.uk

Hawarden Community Council

Contact

Mrs Sharron Jones
113 The Highway
Hawarden
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 3DL

Work phone: 01244 533692

Email: mail@hawardencommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Home fax: 01244 533692

Committee Member

Cllr Helen Brown

Email: helen.brown@flintshire.gov.uk

25 New Park Road
Aston Park
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 1XD

Mobile: 07497767981

Home email: hbastonpark@gmail.com

Committee Member

Cllr Clive Carver

Email: clive.carver@flintshire.gov.uk

Carelia
8 Overlea Drive
Hawarden
Flintshire
CH5 3HS

Phone: 01244 458102

Committee Member

Cllr George Hardcastle

Email: george.hardcastle@flintshire.gov.uk

16 Rowan Road
Aston Park
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 1XR

Phone: 01244 814572

Committee Member

Cllr Dave Mackie

Email: david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk

Parmelea
Old Aston Hill
Ewloe
Flintshire
CH5 3AH

Phone: 01244 538643

Higher Kinnerton Community Council

Contact

Mrs Elizabeth Corner
13 Deans Way
Higher Kinnerton
Flintshire
CH4 9DZ

Work phone: 01244 660277

Email: liz@higherkinnerton.org.uk

Holywell Town Council

Contact

Mr Jason Baker
Bank Place Offices
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 7TJ

Work phone: 01352 711757

Email: town.clerk@holywell.wales

Home fax: 01352 711757

Committee Member

Cllr Rosetta Dolphin

Email: rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

11 Fford Aelwyd
Carmel
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 8SH

Phone: 01352 713415

Mobile: 07412274922

Committee Member

Cllr Joe Johnson

Email: joe.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Phone: 01352 713763

Hope Community Council

Contact

Mrs Sarah Hughes
3 Old Chester Road
Ewloe
Flintshire
CH5 3RU

Work phone: 01244 537032

Email: hope.community@hotmail.com

Leeswood and Pontblyddyn Community Council

Contact

Marie Reynolds
36 Bryn Clyd
Leeswood
Nr Mold
Flintshire
CH7 4RU

Email: clerk.lcc@outlook.com

Committee Member

Cllr Ray Hughes

c/o Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Email: raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Home: (Address not supplied)

Home phone: 01352 771372

Llanasa Community Council

Contact

Stephen Harms
25 Talton Crescent
Prestatyn
Denbighshire
L119 9HD

Work phone: 01745 797597

Email: llanasaclerk@outlook.com

Llanfynydd Community Council

Contact

Mrs Carolyn Thomas
Droed y Mynydd
Corwen Road
Pontybodkin
Flintshire
CH7 4TG

Work phone: 01352 771102

Email: carolyn.fg@hotmail.com

Home fax: 01352 770253

Committee Member

Cllr Carolyn Thomas

Email: carolyn.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Phone: 01352 770946

Mold Town Council

Contact

Mrs Samantha Roberts
Town Hall
Earl Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1AB

Work phone: 01352 758532

Email: townclerk@moldtowncouncil.org.uk

Home fax: 01352 755804

Committee Member

Cllr Haydn Bateman

Email: haydn.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk

Avondale
17 Pen-y-bryn
Sychdyn
Flintshire
CH7 6EE

Phone: 01352 754510

Committee Member

Cllr Chris Bithell

Email: christopher.bithell@flintshire.gov.uk

'The Coppins'
88 Hendy Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1QR

Phone: 01352 754578

Home email: robert.c.bithell@talk21.com

Committee Member

Cllr Brian Lloyd

Email: brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Pwll Glas Farm Cottage
Gwernaffield Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1RQ

Phone: 01352 753107

Mostyn Community Council

Contact

Mrs K Roberts
Inchcape
Cefn Bychan Road
Pantymwyn
CH7 5EN

Work phone: 01352 741334

Email: mostynclerk@hotmail.co.uk

Nannerch Community Council

Contact

Mrs Helen Wade
85 Penymynydd Road
Penyffordd
Flintshire
CH4 0LF

Work phone: 01244 545412 / 07510 540858

Email: helen.wade412@btinternet.com

Nercwys Community Council

Contact

Mrs Susan Lyth
8 Maes Glas
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1FP

Work phone: 01352 780270

Email: slyth.nccclerk@gmail.com

Northop Community Council

Contact

Mrs Sue Lovell
Ivy House
Fron Park Road
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 7UT

Work phone: 01352 711507

Email: clerk-northopcc@hotmail.co.uk

Committee Member

Cllr Haydn Bateman

Email: haydn.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk

Avondale
17 Pen-y-bryn
Sychdyn
Flintshire
CH7 6EE

Phone: 01352 754510

Committee Member

Cllr Marion Bateman

Email: marion.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk

Avondale
17 Pen-y-bryn
Sychdyn
Flintshire
CH7 6EE

Phone: 01352 754510

Committee Member

Cllr Tony Sharps

'Gentone'
Village Road
Northop Hall
Flintshire
CH7 6HS

Phone: 01244 830109

Northop Hall Community Council

Contact

Sue Lovell
Ivy House
Fron Park Road
Holywell
CH8 7UT

Work phone: 01352 711507

Email: northophallcommunitycouncil.btck.co.uk

Penyffordd Community Council

Contact

Mrs Sarah Hughes
3 Old Chester Road
Ewloe
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 3RU

Work phone: 01244 537032

Email: shughes.pyfclerk@hotmail.com

Committee Member

Cllr Cindy Hinds

Email: cindy.hinds@flintshire.gov.uk

47 Berwyn Avenue
Penyffordd
Flintshire
CH4 0HS

Phone: 01978 761354

Committee Member

Cllr David Williams

Email: david.m.williams@flintshire.gov.uk

Caer Ferw
Wrexham Road
Peny-y-ffordd
Flintshire
CH4 0HT

Phone: 01978 762486

Queensferry Community Council

Contact

Mrs Janet Jones
The Orchard, 39 Wood Street
Sandycroft
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 2PL

Work phone: 01244 520642

Email: queensferry1@btinternet.com

Home fax: 01244 520642

Committee Member

Cllr Christine Jones

Email: christine.m.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Mobile: 07510829041

Committee Member

Cllr David Wisinger

Email: david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

7 Church Cottages
Sealand Road
Sealand
Flintshire
CH1 6BR

Phone: 01244 880811

Mobile: 07799825696

Saltney Town Council

Contact

Tracey Brown
Poppyfields
2B Stanley Park Drive
Saltney
Flintshire
CH4 8PQ

Email: townclerk@saltneytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committee Member

Cllr Veronica Gay

Email: veronica.gay@flintshire.gov.uk

c/o County Hall
Mold
Flintshire

CH7 6NA

Mobile: 07790751690

Home email: saltneystonebridge@hotmail.com

Committee Member

Cllr Richard Lloyd

Email: richard.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

'Cornerways'
2 Saltney Ferry Road
Saltney Ferry
Flintshire
CH4 0BN

Phone: 01244 682480

Sealand Community Council

Contact

Mr Peter Richmond
3 Blakeley Court
Raby Mere
Wirral
CH63 0ND

Work phone: 0151 334 2247 07932 925958

Email: sealandcc@googlemail.com

Committee Member

Cllr Christine Jones

Email: christine.m.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Mobile: 07510829041

Committee Member

Cllr David Wisinger

Email: david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

7 Church Cottages
Sealand Road
Sealand
Flintshire
CH1 6BR

Phone: 01244 880811

Mobile: 07799825696

Shotton Town Council

Contact

Mrs S L Cartwright
Town Council Offices, Alexandra Street
Shotton
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 1DL

Work phone: 01244 822119

Email: shottontowncouncil@btconnect.com

Home fax: 01244 822119

Committee Member

Cllr Ron Davies

Email: ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

32 Dale Road
Aston Park
Queensferry
Flintshire
CH5 1XE

Phone: 01244 811828

Committee Member

Cllr David Evans

Email: david.evans@flintshire.gov.uk

40 Wold Court
Hawarden
Flintshire

CH5 3LN

Phone: 01244 509827

Trelawnyd and Gwaenysgor Community Council

Contact

Linda Evans
Well View
Well Street
Trelawnyd
Rhyl
LL18 6DW

Work phone: 07771571396

Email: tandgcommunitycouncil@outlook.com

Treuddyn Community Council

Contact

Mrs Carolyn Thomas
Droed y Mynydd, Corwen Road
Pontybodkin
Nr Mold
Flintshire
CH7 4TG

Work phone: 01352 771102

Email: carolyn_fg@hotmail.com

Home fax: 01352 770253

Committee Member

Cllr Carolyn Thomas

Email: carolyn.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Phone: 01352 770946

Whitford Community Council

Contact

Mr R Phillip Parry
Ty Cornel
51 St Michael's Drive
Caerwys
Flintshire
CH7 5BS

Work phone: 01352 720547

Email: clerk@whitford-council.wales

Committee Member

Cllr Chris Dolphin

Email: chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

11 Ffordd Aelwyd
Carmel
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 8SH

Phone: 01352 713415

Ysceifiog Community Council

Contact

Mr A Roberts
Crecas Cottage, Carmel Hill
Pantasaph
Holywell
CH8 8NZ

Work phone: 01352 710335

Email: clerk@ysceifiog.org.uk

 

Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents