Skip to Content
Resident > Council and Democracy > Attendance summary

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Cllr Mike Allport12121
Cllr Bernie Attridge846
Cllr Janet Axworthy1081
Cllr Glyn Banks871
Cllr Haydn Bateman16131
Cllr Marion Bateman22182
Cllr Sean Bibby17151
Cllr Chris Bithell22222
Cllr Sian Braun1251
Cllr Helen Brown772
Cllr Derek Butler17143
Cllr Clive Carver11100
Cllr Geoff Collett13130
Cllr Bob Connah1090
Cllr David Cox17100
Cllr Paul Cunningham12101
Cllr Jean S Davies16140
Cllr Rob Davies990
Cllr Ron Davies1090
Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke20160
Cllr Chris Dolphin15150
Cllr Rosetta Dolphin12110
Cllr Ian Dunbar25211
Cllr Andy Dunbobbin19141
Cllr Mared Eastwood13130
Cllr Carol Ellis15141
Cllr David Evans18140
Cllr Veronica Gay1390
Cllr George Hardcastle1090
Cllr David Healey12113
Cllr Gladys Healey1093
Cllr Patrick Heesom302910
Cllr Cindy Hinds1171
Cllr Andrew Holgate11110
Cllr Dave Hughes27230
Cllr Kevin Hughes15150
Cllr Ray Hughes15110
Cllr Dennis Hutchinson1171
Cllr Joe Johnson11100
Cllr Paul Johnson19180
Cllr Rita Johnson970
Cllr Christine Jones14139
Cllr Richard Jones19180
Cllr Tudor Jones1171
Cllr Colin Legg870
Cllr Brian Lloyd870
Cllr Richard Lloyd860
Cllr Mike Lowe13100
Cllr Dave Mackie16162
Cllr Hilary McGuill15100
Cllr Billy Mullin161410
Cllr Ted Palmer18131
Cllr Mike Peers18180
Cllr Michelle Perfect1190
Cllr Vicky Perfect15150
Cllr Neville Phillips17170
Cllr Mike Reece17140
Cllr Ian Roberts874
Cllr Tony Sharps970
Cllr Aaron Shotton776
Cllr Paul Shotton19160
Cllr Ralph Small11110
Cllr Ian Smith13100
Cllr Carolyn Thomas772
Cllr Owen Thomas19120
Cllr Martin White13110
Cllr Andy Williams1190
Cllr David Williams1060
Cllr David Wisinger29270
Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI17161


Related Pages

Useful Websites

Useful Documents