Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Mike Allport, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 660796, , mike.allport@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bernie Attridge, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 812440, , bernie.attridge@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Janet Axworthy, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01244 533100, , janet.axworthy@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Glyn Banks, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01745 561641, , glyn.banks@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Haydn Bateman, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 754510, , haydn.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Marion Bateman, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 754510, , marion.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sean Bibby, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 816791, , sean.bibby@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Bithell, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01352 754578, , christopher.bithell@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sian Braun, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01745 855622, , sian.braun@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Brown, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07497767981, helen.brown@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Derek Butler, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 536760, , derek.butler@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Clive Carver, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01244 458102, , clive.carver@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Geoff Collett, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 756582, , geoff.collett@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bob Connah, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 537842, , bob.connah@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Cox, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01352 702151/2152, , david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Cunningham, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 731773, , paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jean S Davies, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 07814115557, , jean.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Davies, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 07486 649416, , robert.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ron Davies, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 811828, 07786570591, ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 759034, , adele.davies-cooke@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Dolphin, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 713415, , chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Rosetta Dolphin, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 713415, 07412274922, rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Dunbar, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07790192924, ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andy Dunbobbin, c/o Civic and Member Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , andrew.dunbobbin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mared Eastwood, c/o Civic & Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07860866710, mared.eastwood@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Carol Ellis, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 544906, , carol.ellis@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Evans, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 509827, , david.evans@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Veronica Gay, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01352 702151, 07790751690, veronica.gay@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr George Hardcastle, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 814572, , george.hardcastle@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Healey, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01978 761523, , david.healey@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gladys Healey, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01978 761523, , gladys.healey@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Patrick Heesom, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 07428613946, , patrick.heesom@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Cindy Hinds, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01978 761354, , cindy.hinds@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andy Hughes, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , andy.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Hughes, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01978 762726, , dave.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ray Hughes, c/o Civic & Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 771372, , raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dennis Hutchinson, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 543907, 07966 405212, dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Alasdair Ibbotson, c/o Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, , CH7 6NA, 07907 879764, , alasdair.ibbotson@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Joe Johnson, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 0780 7651761, joe.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Johnson, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 07974 109188, , paul.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Rita Johnson, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01352 734729, , rita.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christine Jones, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07510829041, christine.m.jones@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Jones, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 546982, , richard.jones@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tudor Jones, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07751001045, tudor.jones@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Colin Legg, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR
Cllr Brian Lloyd, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07734579898, brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Lloyd, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 682480, , richard.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Lowe, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07807817363, mike.lowe@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Mackie, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 538241, , david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Hilary McGuill, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 757350, , hilary.mcguill@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Billy Mullin, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 531413, 07952290249, billy.mullin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ted Palmer, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 714984, , ted.palmer@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Peers, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 546115, , mike.peers@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Michelle Perfect, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 763735, , michelle.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Vicky Perfect, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 733078, 07891 730254, vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Neville Phillips, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 543188, 07792375851, neville.phillips@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Roberts, (Address not supplied) , 01352 761584, , ian.b.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tim Roberts, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01745 570288, 07967482450, tim.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Rush, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07592 738458, kevin.rush@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Sharps, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 830109
Cllr Aaron Shotton, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07764423824, aaron.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Shotton, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 810467, , paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ralph Small, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07734 786578, ralph.small@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Smith, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 830832, , ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Carolyn Thomas, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 770946, , carolyn.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Owen Thomas, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 740056, , owen.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Martin White, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 07429094376, , martin.white@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andy Williams, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07766297608, andy.williams@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Wisinger, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07799825696, david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 549421, , arnold.woolley@flintshire.gov.uk