Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Mike Allport, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 660796, , mike.allport@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bernie Attridge, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 812440, , bernie.attridge@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Glyn Banks, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01745 561641, , glyn.banks@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Pam Banks, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , pam.banks@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Marion Bateman, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 754510, , marion.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sean Bibby, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 816791, , sean.bibby@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Bithell, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01352 754578, , christopher.bithell@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gillian Brockley, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , gillian.brockley@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Brown, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07497767981, helen.brown@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mel Buckley, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , mel.buckley@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Teresa Carberry, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07852354137, teresa.carberry@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tina Claydon, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07709953649, tina.claydon@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Coggins Cogan, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01352 741530, , david.coggins.cogan@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Geoff Collett, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 756582, , geoff.collett@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Copple, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07847568052, steve.copple@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bill Crease, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07842033164, bill.crease@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Cunningham, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 731773, , paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jean S Davies, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 07814115557, , jean.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Davies, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07486 649416, robert.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ron Davies, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07786570591, ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 759034, , adele.davies-cooke@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Dolphin, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 713415, , chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Rosetta Dolphin, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07412274922, rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mared Eastwood, c/o Civic & Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07860866710, mared.eastwood@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Carol Ellis, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 544906, , carol.ellis@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Evans, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 509827, , david.evans@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chrissy Gee, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , chrissy.gee@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Healey, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01978 761523, , david.healey@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gladys Healey, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01978 761523, , gladys.healey@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Hodge, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01352 714805, , ian.hodge@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andy Hughes, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , andy.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Hughes, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01978 762726, , dave.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ray Hughes, c/o Civic & Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 771372, 07794208550, raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dennis Hutchinson, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 543907, 07966 405212, dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Alasdair Ibbotson, c/o Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, , CH7 6NA, 07907 879764, , alasdair.ibbotson@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Johnson, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07974 109188, paul.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christine Jones, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07510829041, christine.m.jones@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Jones, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 546982, , richard.jones@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Simon Jones, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07780 035388, simon.jones@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Lloyd, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07759729196, richard.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Mackie, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 538241, , david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gina Maddison, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07826 33592, gina.maddison@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Roz Mansell, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07885 941450, roz.mansell@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Allan Marshall, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01352 386340, , allan.marshall@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Hilary McGuill, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07742638836, hilary.mcguill@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ryan McKeown, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , ryan.mckeown@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Billy Mullin, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 531413, 07952290249, billy.mullin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Debbie Owen, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , debbie.owen@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ted Palmer, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 714984, , ted.palmer@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Parkhurst, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07307 892310, andrew.parkhurst@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Peers, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 546115, , mike.peers@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Michelle Perfect, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 763735, , michelle.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Vicky Perfect, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07891 730254, vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Carolyn Preece, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01244 457555, , carolyn.preece@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Richardson, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07515494993, David.F.Richardson@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Roberts, (Address not supplied) , 01352 761584, , ian.b.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dan Rose, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01244 457555, , dan.rose@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Rush, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07592 738458, kevin.rush@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dale Selvester, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07708802857, dale.selvester@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jason Shallcross, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07394969966, jason.shallcross@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sam Swash, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , sam.swash@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Linda Thew, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , linda.thew2@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Linda Thomas, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07736350612, linda.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ant Turton, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , ant.turton@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Roy Wakelam, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07359 122080, roy.wakelam@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 549421, , arnold.woolley@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Antony Wren, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07867 643642, antony.wren@flintshire.gov.uk