Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Rosetta Dolphin, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07412274922, rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Marion Bateman, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 754510, , marion.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mared Eastwood, c/o Civic & Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07860866710, mared.eastwood@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Glyn Banks, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01745 561641, , glyn.banks@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Copple, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07847568052, steve.copple@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Davies, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07486 649416, robert.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ron Davies, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07786570591, ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chrissy Gee, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , chrissy.gee@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Lloyd, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07759729196, richard.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gina Maddison, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07826 33592, gina.maddison@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ryan McKeown, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , ryan.mckeown@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Carolyn Preece, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01244 457555, , carolyn.preece@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Richardson, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , 07515494993, David.F.Richardson@flintshire.gov.uk