Mailing list

Democratic Services Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Glyn Banks, Bodwyn, Tanlan, Ffynnongroyw Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 9JH, 01745 561641, , glyn.banks@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Bithell, 'The Coppins', 88 Hendy Road, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 1QR, 01352 754578, , robert.c.bithell@talk21.com
Cllr Clive Carver, Carelia, 8 Overlea Drive, Hawarden, Flintshire, CH5 3HS, 01244 458102, , clive.carver@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jean S Davies, The Old Post Office, Lixwm Road, Brynford, Flintshire, CH8 8AD, 07814115557, , jean.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Dunbar, 1 Wepre Hall Crescent, Connah's Quay, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 4HZ, 01244 813920, , ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Healey, 'Avalon', 7 Mountain Close, Hope, Flintshire, LL12 9SE, 01978 761523, , david.healey@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Joe Johnson, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 713763, , joe.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ted Palmer, 9 Bryn y Coed, Strand, Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 7AU, 01352 714984, , ted.palmer@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Michelle Perfect, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 763735, , michelle.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Neville Phillips, Highfield, Tabernacle Street, Buckley, Flintshire, CH7 2JT, 01244 543188, , neville.phillips@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Shotton, 48 Pinewood Avenue, Connah's Quay, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 4SJ, 01244 810467, , paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Smith, 38 Ffordd Cae Llwyn, Connah's Quay, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 4ZB, 01244 830832, , ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Wisinger, 7 Church Cottages, Sealand Road, Sealand, Flintshire, CH1 6BR, 01244 880811, 07799825696, david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk
Maureen Potter, (Address not supplied)