Mailing list

Joint Community Profile & Partnerships & Lifelong Learning OSC

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Marion Bateman, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 754510, , marion.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Cunningham, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 731773, , paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 759034, , adele.davies-cooke@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Dolphin, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 713415, , chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ray Hughes, c/o Civic & Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 771372, , raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Mackie, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 538241, , david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Vicky Perfect, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 733078, 07891 730254, vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Roberts, (Address not supplied) , 01352 761584, , ian.b.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk
Janine Beggan, (Address not supplied)
David Hytch, (Address not supplied)
Rita Price, Bishop's House, Sontley Road, Wrexham, , LL13 7EQ
Rebecca Stark, (Address not supplied)
Rev. John Thelwell, (Address not supplied)