Mailing list

Individual Cabinet Member Decisions

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Glyn Banks, Bodwyn, Tanlan, Ffynnongroyw Holywell, Flintshire, CH8 9JH, 01745 561641, , glyn.banks@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Bithell, 'The Coppins', 88 Hendy Road, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 1QR, 01352 754578, , chris.bithell@hotmail.com
Cllr Derek Butler, 19 Hawker Close, Broughton, Flintshire, , CH4 0SQ, 01244 536760, , derek.butler@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Hughes, Tegfryn, Cymau Lane, Cymau, Flintshire, LL11 5EW, 01978 762726, , dave.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christine Jones, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07510829041, christine.m.jones@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Billy Mullin, 8 Willow Way, Broughton, Flintshire, , CH4 0RH, 01244 531413, , billy.mullin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Roberts, 12 Maes Teg, Flint, Flintshire, CH6 5TQ, , , 01352 761584, , ian.b.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Carolyn Thomas, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 770946, , carolyn.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk