Mailing list

Individual Cabinet Member Decisions

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Glyn Banks, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01745 561641, , glyn.banks@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Bithell, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01352 754578, , christopher.bithell@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Derek Butler, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 536760, , derek.butler@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Hughes, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01978 762726, , dave.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christine Jones, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07510829041, christine.m.jones@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Billy Mullin, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 531413, 07952290249, billy.mullin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Roberts, (Address not supplied) , 01352 761584, , ian.b.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Carolyn Thomas, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 770946, , carolyn.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk