Mailing list

Community, Housing & Assets Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Ian Dunbar, 1 Wepre Hall Crescent, Connah's Quay, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 4HZ, 01244 813920, , ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Helen Brown, 25 New Park Road, Aston Park, Deeside, Flintshire, CH5 1XD, , 07497767981, hbastonpark@gmail.com
Cllr Geoff Collett, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 756582, , geoff.collett@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Cox, 3 Beech Grove, Manor Estate, Flint, Flintshire, CH6 5RY, 01352 735333, 07933 256989, david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ron Davies, 32 Dale Road, Aston Park, Queensferry, Flintshire, CH5 1XE, 01244 811828, , ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke, Gerddi-Duon Farm, Gwysaney, Denbigh Road, Mold, CH7 5HE, 01352 759034, , adele.davies-cooke@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mared Eastwood, c/o Civic & Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07860866710, mared.eastwood@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Veronica Gay, c/o County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, , CH7 6NA, , 07790751690, saltneystonebridge@hotmail.com
Cllr Ray Hughes, c/o Civic & Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 771372, , raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dennis Hutchinson, Newlyn, Padeswood Road, Buckley, Flintshire, CH7 2JW, 01244 543907, 07966 405212, dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Lloyd, Pwll Glas Farm Cottage, Gwernaffield Road, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 1RQ, 01352 753107, , brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Rush, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07592 738458