Mailing list

Environment & Economy Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr David Coggins Cogan, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01352 741530, , david.coggins.cogan@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Dolphin, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 713415, , chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dan Rose, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, 01244 457555, , dan.rose@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Evans, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01244 509827, , david.evans@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mel Buckley, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NA, , , mel.buckley@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ray Hughes, c/o Civic & Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, 01352 771372, 07794208550, raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Lloyd, c/o Civic and Members' Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07759729196, richard.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk
Cllr Vicky Perfect, c/o Civic & Members’ Services, County Hall, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 6NR, , 07891 730254, vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk