Contact details

Corporate Resources Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Clive Carver (Chairman)

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

01244 458102

Download Cllr Clive Carver contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Clive Carver contact details as a CSV file

clive.carver@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Haydn Bateman

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 754510

Download Cllr Haydn Bateman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Haydn Bateman contact details as a CSV file

haydn.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sean Bibby

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 816791

Download Cllr Sean Bibby contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sean Bibby contact details as a CSV file

sean.bibby@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Geoff Collett (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 756582

Download Cllr Geoff Collett contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Geoff Collett contact details as a CSV file

geoff.collett@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mared Eastwood

c/o Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07860866710

Download Cllr Mared Eastwood contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mared Eastwood contact details as a CSV file

mared.eastwood@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Patrick Heesom

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07428613946

Download Cllr Patrick Heesom contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Patrick Heesom contact details as a CSV file

patrick.heesom@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Jones

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 546982

Download Cllr Richard Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Jones contact details as a CSV file

richard.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Lloyd

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 682480

Download Cllr Richard Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

richard.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Rush

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07592 738458

Download Cllr Kevin Rush contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Rush contact details as a CSV file

kevin.rush@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Shotton

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 810467

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as a CSV file

paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andy Williams

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07766297608

Download Cllr Andy Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andy Williams contact details as a CSV file

andy.williams@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 549421

Download Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI contact details as a CSV file

arnold.woolley@flintshire.gov.uk