Contact details

Environment Overview & Scrutiny Committee - Expired 13/07/20

Cllr Patrick Heesom (Chairman)

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07428613946

Download Cllr Patrick Heesom contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Patrick Heesom contact details as a CSV file

patrick.heesom@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Allport

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 660796

Download Cllr Mike Allport contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Allport contact details as a CSV file

mike.allport@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sean Bibby

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 816791

Download Cllr Sean Bibby contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sean Bibby contact details as a CSV file

sean.bibby@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Dolphin

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 713415

Download Cllr Chris Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andy Dunbobbin

c/o Civic and Member Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Download Cllr Andy Dunbobbin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andy Dunbobbin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.dunbobbin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Evans (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 509827

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as a CSV file

david.evans@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Veronica Gay

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

01352 702151
07790751690

Download Cllr Veronica Gay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Veronica Gay contact details as a CSV file

veronica.gay@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr George Hardcastle

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 814572

Download Cllr George Hardcastle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Hardcastle contact details as a CSV file

george.hardcastle@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Cindy Hinds

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01978 761354

Download Cllr Cindy Hinds contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Cindy Hinds contact details as a CSV file

cindy.hinds@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Hughes

c/o Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 771372

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as a CSV file

raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dennis Hutchinson

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 543907
07966 405212

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Johnson

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

0780 7651761

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as a CSV file

joe.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Perfect

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 733078
07891 730254

Download Cllr Vicky Perfect contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vicky Perfect contact details as a CSV file

vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Shotton

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 810467

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as a CSV file

paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Owen Thomas

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 740056

Download Cllr Owen Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Owen Thomas contact details as a CSV file

owen.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk