Contact details

Housing OSC - Expired 07/05/15

Cllr David Cox

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

01352 702151/2152

Download Cllr David Cox contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Cox contact details as a CSV file

david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Cunningham

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 731773

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ron Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 811828
07786570591

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as a CSV file

ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Rosetta Dolphin

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 713415
07412274922

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr George Hardcastle (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 814572

Download Cllr George Hardcastle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Hardcastle contact details as a CSV file

george.hardcastle@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Hughes

c/o Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 771372

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as a CSV file

raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Lloyd

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07734579898

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk