Contact details

Licensing Committee

Cllr Tony Sharps (Chairman)

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 830109

Download Cllr Tony Sharps contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Sharps contact details as a CSV file

Cllr David Cox

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

01352 702151/2152

Download Cllr David Cox contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Cox contact details as a CSV file

david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07486 649416

Download Cllr Robert Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Davies contact details as a CSV file

robert.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ron Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 811828
07786570591

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as a CSV file

ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 759034

Download Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke contact details as a CSV file

adele.davies-cooke@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Dolphin

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 713415

Download Cllr Chris Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Rosetta Dolphin

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 713415
07412274922

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Lowe

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07807817363

Download Cllr Mike Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Lowe contact details as a CSV file

mike.lowe@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Lloyd

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 682480

Download Cllr Richard Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

richard.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ralph Small (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07734 786578

Download Cllr Ralph Small contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ralph Small contact details as a CSV file

ralph.small@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Martin White

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07429094376

Download Cllr Martin White contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Martin White contact details as a CSV file

martin.white@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andy Williams

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07766297608

Download Cllr Andy Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andy Williams contact details as a CSV file

andy.williams@flintshire.gov.uk