Contact details

Joint Lifelong Learning and Social & Health Care OSC - Expired 07/05/15

Cllr Marion Bateman

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 754510

Download Cllr Marion Bateman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Marion Bateman contact details as a CSV file

marion.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 759034

Download Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke contact details as a CSV file

adele.davies-cooke@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Dunbar

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07790192924

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andy Dunbobbin

c/o Civic and Member Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Download Cllr Andy Dunbobbin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andy Dunbobbin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.dunbobbin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Carol Ellis

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 544906

Download Cllr Carol Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carol Ellis contact details as a CSV file

carol.ellis@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Veronica Gay

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

01352 702151
07790751690

Download Cllr Veronica Gay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Veronica Gay contact details as a CSV file

veronica.gay@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Cindy Hinds

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01978 761354

Download Cllr Cindy Hinds contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Cindy Hinds contact details as a CSV file

cindy.hinds@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Hughes

c/o Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 771372

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as a CSV file

raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Legg

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Download Cllr Colin Legg contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Colin Legg contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Brian Lloyd

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07734579898

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Lowe

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07807817363

Download Cllr Mike Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Lowe contact details as a CSV file

mike.lowe@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Mackie

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 538241

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as a CSV file

david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Hilary McGuill

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 757350

Download Cllr Hilary McGuill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hilary McGuill contact details as a CSV file

hilary.mcguill@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Perfect

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 733078
07891 730254

Download Cllr Vicky Perfect contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vicky Perfect contact details as a CSV file

vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Roberts

(Address not supplied)

01352 761584

ian.b.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Shotton

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 810467

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as a CSV file

paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Smith

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 830832

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as a CSV file

ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Wisinger

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07799825696

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as a CSV file

david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

Janine Beggan

(Address not supplied)

David Hytch

(Address not supplied)

Rita Price

Bishop's House
Sontley Road
Wrexham
LL13 7EQ

Rebecca Stark

(Address not supplied)

Rev. John Thelwell

(Address not supplied)