Contact details

Joint Community Profile & Partnerships & Lifelong Learning OSC

Cllr Marion Bateman

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 754510

Download Cllr Marion Bateman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Marion Bateman contact details as a CSV file

marion.bateman@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Cunningham

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 731773

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 759034

Download Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke contact details as a CSV file

adele.davies-cooke@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Dolphin

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 713415

Download Cllr Chris Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Dunbar

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07790192924

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Hughes

c/o Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 771372

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as a CSV file

raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Johnson

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

0780 7651761

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as a CSV file

joe.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Legg

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

Download Cllr Colin Legg contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Colin Legg contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Brian Lloyd

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07734579898

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Lowe

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07807817363

Download Cllr Mike Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Lowe contact details as a CSV file

mike.lowe@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Mackie

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 538241

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as a CSV file

david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Perfect

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 733078
07891 730254

Download Cllr Vicky Perfect contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vicky Perfect contact details as a CSV file

vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Roberts

(Address not supplied)

01352 761584

ian.b.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Sharps

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 830109

Download Cllr Tony Sharps contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Sharps contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Paul Shotton

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 810467

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as a CSV file

paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Smith

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 830832

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as a CSV file

ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Wisinger

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07799825696

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Wisinger contact details as a CSV file

david.wisinger@flintshire.gov.uk

Janine Beggan

(Address not supplied)

David Hytch

(Address not supplied)

Rita Price

Bishop's House
Sontley Road
Wrexham
LL13 7EQ

Rebecca Stark

(Address not supplied)

Rev. John Thelwell

(Address not supplied)