Contact details

Constitution and Democratic Services Committee

Cllr Neville Phillips (Chairman)

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 543188
07792375851

Download Cllr Neville Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Neville Phillips contact details as a CSV file

neville.phillips@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bernie Attridge

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 812440

Download Cllr Bernie Attridge contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bernie Attridge contact details as a CSV file

bernie.attridge@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Bithell

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

01352 754578

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as a CSV file

christopher.bithell@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bob Connah

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 537842

Download Cllr Bob Connah contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bob Connah contact details as a CSV file

bob.connah@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jean S Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07814115557

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as a CSV file

jean.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07486 649416

Download Cllr Robert Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Davies contact details as a CSV file

robert.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Evans

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 509827

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as a CSV file

david.evans@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Healey

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01978 761523

Download Cllr David Healey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Healey contact details as a CSV file

david.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ted Palmer

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 714984

Download Cllr Ted Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ted Palmer contact details as a CSV file

ted.palmer@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Peers

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 546115

Download Cllr Mike Peers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Peers contact details as a CSV file

mike.peers@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Michelle Perfect

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 763735

Download Cllr Michelle Perfect contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michelle Perfect contact details as a CSV file

michelle.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Perfect

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 733078
07891 730254

Download Cllr Vicky Perfect contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vicky Perfect contact details as a CSV file

vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Smith

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 830832

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as a CSV file

ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 549421

Download Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI contact details as a CSV file

arnold.woolley@flintshire.gov.uk