Contact details

Joint Community & Enterprise and Social & Health Care Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Mike Allport

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 660796

Download Cllr Mike Allport contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Allport contact details as a CSV file

mike.allport@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Brown

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07497767981

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as a CSV file

helen.brown@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Cunningham

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 731773

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jean S Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07814115557

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jean S Davies contact details as a CSV file

jean.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07486 649416

Download Cllr Robert Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Davies contact details as a CSV file

robert.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ron Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07786570591

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as a CSV file

ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Rosetta Dolphin

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07412274922

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mared Eastwood

c/o Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07860866710

Download Cllr Mared Eastwood contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mared Eastwood contact details as a CSV file

mared.eastwood@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Carol Ellis

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 544906

Download Cllr Carol Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carol Ellis contact details as a CSV file

carol.ellis@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gladys Healey

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01978 761523

Download Cllr Gladys Healey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gladys Healey contact details as a CSV file

gladys.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Hughes

c/o Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 771372
07794208550

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as a CSV file

raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dennis Hutchinson

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 543907
07966 405212

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Mackie

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 538241

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as a CSV file

david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Hilary McGuill

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07742638836

Download Cllr Hilary McGuill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hilary McGuill contact details as a CSV file

hilary.mcguill@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ted Palmer

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 714984

Download Cllr Ted Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ted Palmer contact details as a CSV file

ted.palmer@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Rush

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07592 738458

Download Cllr Kevin Rush contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Rush contact details as a CSV file

kevin.rush@flintshire.gov.uk