Contact details

Individual Cabinet Member Decisions

Cllr Glyn Banks

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01745 561641

Download Cllr Glyn Banks contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Glyn Banks contact details as a CSV file

glyn.banks@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Bithell

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

01352 754578

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Bithell contact details as a CSV file

christopher.bithell@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Derek Butler

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 536760

Download Cllr Derek Butler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Derek Butler contact details as a CSV file

derek.butler@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Hughes

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01978 762726

Download Cllr Dave Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Hughes contact details as a CSV file

dave.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Christine Jones

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07510829041

Download Cllr Christine Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christine Jones contact details as a CSV file

christine.m.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Billy Mullin

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 531413
07952290249

Download Cllr Billy Mullin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Billy Mullin contact details as a CSV file

billy.mullin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Roberts

(Address not supplied)

01352 761584

ian.b.roberts@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Carolyn Thomas

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 770946

Download Cllr Carolyn Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carolyn Thomas contact details as a CSV file

carolyn.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk