Contact details

Community, Housing & Assets Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Ian Dunbar (Chairman)

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07790192924

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Brown

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07497767981

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as a CSV file

helen.brown@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Geoff Collett

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 756582

Download Cllr Geoff Collett contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Geoff Collett contact details as a CSV file

geoff.collett@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Cox

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

01352 702151/2152

Download Cllr David Cox contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Cox contact details as a CSV file

david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ron Davies

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 811828
07786570591

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as a CSV file

ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 759034

Download Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke contact details as a CSV file

adele.davies-cooke@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mared Eastwood

c/o Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07860866710

Download Cllr Mared Eastwood contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mared Eastwood contact details as a CSV file

mared.eastwood@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Veronica Gay

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

01352 702151
07790751690

Download Cllr Veronica Gay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Veronica Gay contact details as a CSV file

veronica.gay@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Hughes (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 771372

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as a CSV file

raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dennis Hutchinson

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 543907
07966 405212

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Lloyd

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07734579898

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Rush

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07592 738458

Download Cllr Kevin Rush contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Rush contact details as a CSV file

kevin.rush@flintshire.gov.uk