Contact details

Community, Housing & Assets Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Ian Dunbar (Chairman)

1 Wepre Hall Crescent
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4HZ

01244 813920

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

ian.dunbar@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Brown

25 New Park Road
Aston Park
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 1XD

07497767981

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as a CSV file

hbastonpark@gmail.com

Cllr Geoff Collett

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 756582

Download Cllr Geoff Collett contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Geoff Collett contact details as a CSV file

geoff.collett@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Cox

3 Beech Grove
Manor Estate
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5RY

01352 735333
07933 256989

Download Cllr David Cox contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Cox contact details as a CSV file

david.cox@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ron Davies

32 Dale Road
Aston Park
Queensferry
Flintshire
CH5 1XE

01244 811828

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ron Davies contact details as a CSV file

ron.davies@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke

Gerddi-Duon Farm
Gwysaney
Denbigh Road
Mold
CH7 5HE

01352 759034

Download Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adele Davies-Cooke contact details as a CSV file

adele.davies-cooke@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mared Eastwood

c/o Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07860866710

Download Cllr Mared Eastwood contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mared Eastwood contact details as a CSV file

mared.eastwood@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Veronica Gay

c/o County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07790751690

Download Cllr Veronica Gay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Veronica Gay contact details as a CSV file

saltneystonebridge@hotmail.com

Cllr Ray Hughes (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 771372

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as a CSV file

raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dennis Hutchinson

Newlyn
Padeswood Road
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2JW

01244 543907
07966 405212

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Lloyd

Pwll Glas Farm Cottage
Gwernaffield Road
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 1RQ

01352 753107

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

brian.lloyd@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Rush

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07592 738458

Download Cllr Kevin Rush contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Rush contact details as a CSV file