Contact details

Community, Housing & Assets Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Helen Brown (Chair)

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07497767981

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as a CSV file

helen.brown@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Hughes (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic & Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 771372
07794208550

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Hughes contact details as a CSV file

raymond.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Linda Thew

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Download Cllr Linda Thew contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Linda Thew contact details as a CSV file

linda.thew2@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bernie Attridge

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 812440

Download Cllr Bernie Attridge contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bernie Attridge contact details as a CSV file

bernie.attridge@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Pam Banks

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Download Cllr Pam Banks contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pam Banks contact details as a CSV file

pam.banks@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gillian Brockley

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Download Cllr Gillian Brockley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gillian Brockley contact details as a CSV file

gillian.brockley@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tina Claydon

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07709953649

Download Cllr Tina Claydon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tina Claydon contact details as a CSV file

tina.claydon@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Geoff Collett

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 756582

Download Cllr Geoff Collett contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Geoff Collett contact details as a CSV file

geoff.collett@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Rosetta Dolphin

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07412274922

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Evans

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 509827

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as a CSV file

david.evans@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dennis Hutchinson

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 543907
07966 405212

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Rush

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07592 738458

Download Cllr Kevin Rush contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Rush contact details as a CSV file

kevin.rush@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dale Selvester

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07708802857

Download Cllr Dale Selvester contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dale Selvester contact details as a CSV file

dale.selvester@flintshire.gov.uk