Contact details

Education, Youth & Culture Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Cllr David Healey (Chairman)

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01978 761523

Download Cllr David Healey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Healey contact details as a CSV file

david.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Janet Axworthy

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

01244 533100

Download Cllr Janet Axworthy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Janet Axworthy contact details as a CSV file

janet.axworthy@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sian Braun

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01745 855622

Download Cllr Sian Braun contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sian Braun contact details as a CSV file

sian.braun@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bob Connah

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 537842

Download Cllr Bob Connah contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bob Connah contact details as a CSV file

bob.connah@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Cunningham

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 731773

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gladys Healey

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01978 761523

Download Cllr Gladys Healey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gladys Healey contact details as a CSV file

gladys.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Johnson

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

0780 7651761

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as a CSV file

joe.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tudor Jones (Vice-Chair)

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07751001045

Download Cllr Tudor Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tudor Jones contact details as a CSV file

tudor.jones@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Mackie

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 538241

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as a CSV file

david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Smith

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 830832

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Smith contact details as a CSV file

ian.smith@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Martin White

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07429094376

Download Cllr Martin White contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Martin White contact details as a CSV file

martin.white@flintshire.gov.uk

Lynn Bartlett

(Address not supplied)

Wendy White

(Address not supplied)