Contact details

Environment & Economy Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Rosetta Dolphin (Chair)

11 Fford Aelwyd
Carmel
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 8SH

01352 713415
07412274922

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rosetta Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

rosetta.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sean Bibby

18 Ryeland Street
Shotton
Flintshire
CH5 1DT

07305 367766

Download Cllr Sean Bibby contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sean Bibby contact details as a CSV file

sean.bibby@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Dolphin

11 Ffordd Aelwyd
Carmel
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 8SH

01352 713415

Download Cllr Chris Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Evans (Vice-Chair)

40 Wold Court
Hawarden
Flintshire
CH5 3LN

01244 509827

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Evans contact details as a CSV file

david.evans@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr George Hardcastle

16 Rowan Road
Aston Park
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 1XR

01244 814572

Download Cllr George Hardcastle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Hardcastle contact details as a CSV file

george.hardcastle@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Patrick Heesom

Pentre Ucha Farm
Gwespyr
Holywell
Flintshire
CH8 9LW

07428613946

Download Cllr Patrick Heesom contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Patrick Heesom contact details as a CSV file

patrick.heesom@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Cindy Hinds

47 Berwyn Avenue
Penyffordd
Flintshire
CH4 0HS

01978 761354

Download Cllr Cindy Hinds contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Cindy Hinds contact details as a CSV file

cindy.hinds@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dennis Hutchinson

Newlyn
Padeswood Road
Buckley
Flintshire
CH7 2JW

01244 543907
07966 405212

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Johnson

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 713763

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as a CSV file

joe.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Vicky Perfect

18 Cornist Lane
Flint
Flintshire
CH6 5HF

01352 733078

Download Cllr Vicky Perfect contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vicky Perfect contact details as a CSV file

vicky.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Shotton

48 Pinewood Avenue
Connah's Quay
Deeside
Flintshire
CH5 4SJ

01244 810467

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Shotton contact details as a CSV file

paul.shotton@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Owen Thomas

Bryn Gwawr
Ffordd Y Berth
Cilcain
Flintshire
CH7 5NE

01352 740056

Download Cllr Owen Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Owen Thomas contact details as a CSV file

owen.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk