Contact details

Joint Education, Youth & Culture and Social & Health Care Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Helen Brown

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07497767981

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Brown contact details as a CSV file

helen.brown@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mel Buckley

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Download Cllr Mel Buckley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mel Buckley contact details as a CSV file

mel.buckley@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Teresa Carberry

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07852354137

Download Cllr Teresa Carberry contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Teresa Carberry contact details as a CSV file

teresa.carberry@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tina Claydon

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07709953649

Download Cllr Tina Claydon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tina Claydon contact details as a CSV file

tina.claydon@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bill Crease

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07842033164

Download Cllr Bill Crease contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bill Crease contact details as a CSV file

bill.crease@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Cunningham

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 731773

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

paul.cunningham@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gladys Healey

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01978 761523

Download Cllr Gladys Healey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gladys Healey contact details as a CSV file

gladys.healey@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andy Hughes

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Download Cllr Andy Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andy Hughes contact details as a CSV file

andy.hughes@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dennis Hutchinson

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 543907
07966 405212

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dennis Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

dennis.hutchinson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Mackie

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 538241

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Mackie contact details as a CSV file

david.mackie@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gina Maddison

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07826 33592

Download Cllr Gina Maddison contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gina Maddison contact details as a CSV file

gina.maddison@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Allan Marshall

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

01352 386340

Download Cllr Allan Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Allan Marshall contact details as a CSV file

allan.marshall@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Hilary McGuill

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07742638836

Download Cllr Hilary McGuill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hilary McGuill contact details as a CSV file

hilary.mcguill@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ryan McKeown

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Download Cllr Ryan McKeown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ryan McKeown contact details as a CSV file

ryan.mckeown@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Debbie Owen

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

Download Cllr Debbie Owen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Debbie Owen contact details as a CSV file

debbie.owen@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Parkhurst

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07307 892310

Download Cllr Andrew Parkhurst contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Parkhurst contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parkhurst@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Michelle Perfect

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 763735

Download Cllr Michelle Perfect contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michelle Perfect contact details as a CSV file

michelle.perfect@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Carolyn Preece

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

01244 457555

Download Cllr Carolyn Preece contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carolyn Preece contact details as a CSV file

carolyn.preece@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr David Richardson

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07515494993

Download Cllr David Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Richardson contact details as a CSV file

David.F.Richardson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jason Shallcross

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07394969966

Download Cllr Jason Shallcross contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jason Shallcross contact details as a CSV file

jason.shallcross@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Linda Thomas

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

07736350612

Download Cllr Linda Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Linda Thomas contact details as a CSV file

linda.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk

Lynn Bartlett

(Address not supplied)

Wendy White

(Address not supplied)