Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

Cllr Chris Dolphin (Chairman)

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 713415

Download Cllr Chris Dolphin contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Dolphin contact details as a CSV file

chris.dolphin@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Janet Axworthy

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NA

01244 533100

Download Cllr Janet Axworthy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Janet Axworthy contact details as a CSV file

janet.axworthy@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Geoff Collett

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01352 756582

Download Cllr Geoff Collett contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Geoff Collett contact details as a CSV file

geoff.collett@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Patrick Heesom

c/o Civic and Members' Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07428613946

Download Cllr Patrick Heesom contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Patrick Heesom contact details as a CSV file

patrick.heesom@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Johnson

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

0780 7651761

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Joe Johnson contact details as a CSV file

joe.johnson@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Martin White

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

07429094376

Download Cllr Martin White contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Martin White contact details as a CSV file

martin.white@flintshire.gov.uk

Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI

c/o Civic & Members’ Services
County Hall
Mold
Flintshire
CH7 6NR

01244 549421

Download Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Arnold Woolley Dip.IM, MCMI contact details as a CSV file

arnold.woolley@flintshire.gov.uk

Sally Ellis (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Allan Rainford

(Address not supplied)