Election results for Flint Oakenholt / Oakenholt y Fflint

County Council / Cyngor Sir - Thursday, 1st May, 2008
Comparison with previous election

 Independent / Annibynnol Win Rita Johnson was elected with a majority of 27%. A total of 671 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Rita JohnsonIndependent / Annibynnol42764%Newly electedn/a
Terry RenshawLabour / Llafur24436%Not electedn/a