Election results for North Wales / Gogledd Cymru

Police and Crime Commissioner for North Wales Police Area (Comisiynydd yr Heddlu a Throseddu ar gyfer Ardal Heddlu Gogledd Cymru) - Thursday, 5th May, 2016

North Wales / Gogledd Cymru - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Owain Arfon Jones Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales No contest Elected
Julian Bernard Sandham Independent / Annibynnol
David James Taylor Labour / Llafur
Simon Wall UK Independence Party / Plaid Annibyniaeth y DU
Matt Wright Conservative / Geidwadol
Voting Summary
Details Number
Number of ballot papers rejected 6000
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty3654
Voting for more candidates than the voter was entitled to2319
Writing or mark by which voter could be identified27
Total rejected6000