Election results for Caerwys / Caerwys

County Council / Cyngor Sir - Thursday, 4th May, 2017
Comparison with previous election

 Welsh Liberal Democrats / Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru Win Tudor Jones was elected with a majority of 12%. A total of 840 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 42% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Tudor JonesWelsh Liberal Democrats / Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru47056%Newly electedn/a
Lynette Margaret EdwardsWelsh Conservatives / Cdidwadol Cymru37044%Not electedn/a