Election results for Mold Broncoed / Broncoed yr Wyddgrug

County Council / Cyngor Sir - Thursday, 4th May, 2017
Comparison with previous election

 Independent / Annibynnol Win Glyn Haydn Bateman was elected with a majority of 11%. A total of 850 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 42% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Glyn Haydn BatemanIndependent / Annibynnol44352%Newly electedn/a
Gareth Derek WilliamsWelsh Labour35241%Not electedn/a
Saffron Deri HulsonIndependent / Annibynnol556%Not electedn/a