Election results for Sealand / Sealand

County Council / Cyngor Sir - Thursday, 1st May, 2008
Comparison with previous election

 Labour / Llafur Win Christine Margaret Jones was elected with a majority of 4%. A total of 710 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Christine Margaret JonesLabour / Llafur37052%Newly electedn/a
John Griffiths34048%Not electedn/a