Election results for Argoed - New Brighton / Argoed - New Brighton

Town and Community Council / Cyngor Tref a Chymuned - Thursday, 4th May, 2017
Comparison with previous election


  Hold Bea Clarke was elected .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Bea ClarkeNo contestNewly electedn/a
Anne HenryNo contestNewly electedn/a
Roy Walter MarshNo contestRe-elected-37%
Jonathon Kevin McCarronNo contestNewly electedn/a
George Keith MutchNo contestNewly electedn/a